Button Umwelt – perga GmbH
Button Umwelt – perga GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Ansprechpartner allfolin®

Verkaufsinnendienst

Heiko Berberich – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsleiter

Heiko Berberich

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-241
heiko.berberich@perga.de

Franziska Konrad – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Franziska Konrad

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Melanie Schilling – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Melanie Schilling

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Michaela Breitinger – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Michaela Breitinger

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Stefan Dannat

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Stefan Dannat

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6784
stefan.dannat@perga.de

Bernd Jakobs – Perga GmbH

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Bernd Jakobs

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6923
bernd.jakobs@perga.de

Christian NoĂźbach

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Christian NoĂźbach

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6782
christian.noĂźbach@perga.de

Frank Pohlmann

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Frank Pohlmann

Mobil +49 (0) 171 584 – 3148
frank.pohlmann@perga.de

Ansprechpartner pergafilm®

Verkaufsinnendienst

Massimo Rossellini – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsleiter

Massimo Rosellini

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-278
massimo.rosellini@perga.de

Daniel Erhard – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Daniel Erhard

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-273
daniel.erhard@perga.de

Dilek Arslantas – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Dilek Arslantas

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-121
dilek.arslantas@perga.de

Dorothe Rudolph

Verkaufsinnendienst

Dorothee Rudolph

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-120
dorothee.rudolph@perga.de

Christiane Herberich – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Christiane Herberich

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-247
christiane.herberich@perga.de

Tina Sieber – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tina Sieber

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-276
tina.sieber@perga.de

AuĂźendienst

Michael Bast

AuĂźendienst

Michael Bast

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6915
michael.bast@perga.de

Ansprechpartner pergaloop®

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Assistent der Vertriebsleitung

Jan Reinhard

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-279
jan.reinhard@perga.de