Button Umwelt – perga GmbH
Button Umwelt – perga GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Vertrieb Innendienst

Daniel Erhard – Perga GmbH

Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst

Daniel Erhard

daniel.erhard@perga.de

Michaela Breitinger – Perga GmbH

Verkauf Verpackungen

Michaela Breitinger

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

Franziska Konrad – Perga GmbH

Verkauf Verpackungen

Franziska Konrad

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Melanie Schilling – Perga GmbH

Verkauf Verpackungen

Melanie Schilling

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Christiane Herberich – Perga GmbH

Verkauf Industrie

Christiane Herberich

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-247
christiane.herberich@perga.de

Dorothe Rudolph

Verkauf Industrie

Dorothee Rudolph

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-120
dorothee.rudolph@perga.de

Tina Sieber – Perga GmbH

Verkauf Industrie

Tina Sieber

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-276
tina.sieber@perga.de

Vertrieb AuĂźendienst

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Leitung Vertrieb AuĂźendienst

Jan Reinhard

jan.reinhard@perga.de

Michael Bast

AuĂźendienst

Michael Bast

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6915
michael.bast@perga.de

Massimo Rossellini – Perga GmbH

AuĂźendienst

Massimo Rosellini

Mobil +49 (0) 175 932 – 3074
massimo.rosellini@perga.de

Stefan Dannat

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Stefan Dannat

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6784
stefan.dannat@perga.de

Bernd Jakobs – Perga GmbH

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Bernd Jakobs

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6923
bernd.jakobs@perga.de

Christian NoĂźbach

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Christian NoĂźbach

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6782
christian.noĂźbach@perga.de

Frank Pohlmann

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Frank Pohlmann

Mobil +49 (0) 171 584 – 3148
frank.pohlmann@perga.de