Button Umwelt – perga GmbH
Button Umwelt – perga GmbH

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Ansprechpartner allfolin®

Verkaufsinnendienst

Heiko Berberich – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsleiter

Heiko Berberich

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-241
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7241
heiko.berberich@perga.de

Franziska Konrad – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Franziska Konrad

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Melanie Schilling – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Melanie Schilling

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Michaela Breitinger – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Michaela Breitinger

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Männlicher Ansprechpartner

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Stefan Dannat

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6784
stefan.dannat@perga.de

Bernd Jakobs – Perga GmbH

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Bernd Jakobs

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6923
bernd.jakobs@perga.de

Männlicher Ansprechpartner

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Thomas MĂĽller

Mobil +49 (0) 171 581 – 6915
thomas.mueller@perga.de

Männlicher Ansprechpartner

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Christian NoĂźbach

Mobil +49 (0) 171 589 – 6782
christian.noĂźbach@perga.de

Männlicher Ansprechpartner

AuĂźendienst Fleischereibedarf

Frank Pohlmann

Mobil +49 (0) 171 584 – 3148
frank.pohlmann@perga.de

Ansprechpartner pergafilm®

Verkaufsinnendienst

Massimo Rossellini – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsleiter

Massimo Rosellini

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-278
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7278
massimo.rosellini@perga.de

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Jan Reinhard

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-279
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7279
jan.reinhard@perga.de

Daniel Erhard – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Daniel Erhard

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-273
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7273
daniel.erhard@perga.de

Dilek Arslantas – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Dilek Arslantas

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-121
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7121
dilek.arslantas@perga.de

Ansprechpartner pergaloop®

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Verkaufsinnendienst

Jan Reinhard

Tel. +49 (0) 62 85-82-279
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7279
jan.reinhard@perga.de