Button Umwelt  perga GmbH
Button Umwelt  perga GmbH

Company contacts

We’re happy to help

Internal sales

Internal sales

Head of Sales Administration

Daniel Erhard

daniel.erhard@perga.de

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Michaela Breitinger

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Franziska Konrad

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Melanie Schilling

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Stefanie Schwab

Phone +49 (0) 62 85 82-245
stefanie.schwab@perga.de

Sales Industrial – Back Office

Christiane Herberich

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-247
christiane.herberich@perga.de

Sales Industrial – Back Office

Dorothee Rudolph

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-120
dorothee.rudolph@perga.de

Sales Industrial – Back Office

Tina Sieber

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-276
tina.sieber@perga.de

Sales Industrial – Back Office

Pia Hoffmann

Phone +49 (0) 62 85 82-243
pia.hoffmann@perga.de

Graphic Designer

Elisa Mackert

Phone +49 (0) 62 85 82-242
elisa.mackert@perga.de

Sales field service

Sales field service

Head of Field Sales

Jan Reinhard

jan.reinhard@perga.de

Key Account Packaging

Michael Bast

Mobile +49 (0) 171 581 – 6915
michael.bast@perga.de

Key Account Industry

Christian Brandt

Mobile +49 (0) 171 589-6782
christian.brandt@perga.de

Marketing & Sales Controlling

Heiko Berberich

Phone +49 (0) 62 85 82-241
heiko.berberich@perga.de