Button Umwelt  perga GmbH
Button Umwelt  perga GmbH

Company contacts

We’re happy to help

Company contacts allfolin®

Heiko Berberich – Perga GmbH

Sales manager

Heiko Berberich

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-241
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7241
heiko.berberich@perga.de

Franziska Konrad – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Franziska Konrad

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Melanie Schilling – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Melanie Schilling

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Michaela Breitinger – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Michaela Breitinger

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

Company contacts pergafilm®

Massimo Rossellini – Perga GmbH

Sales manager

Massimo Rosellini

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-278
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7278
massimo.rosellini@perga.de

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Jan Reinhard

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-279
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7279
jan.reinhard@perga.de

Daniel Erhard – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Daniel Erhard

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-273
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7273
daniel.erhard@perga.de

Dilek Arslantas – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Dilek Arslantas

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-121
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7121
dilek.arslantas@perga.de

Company contacts pergaloop®

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Internal sales staff

Jan Reinhard

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-279
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7279
jan.reinhard@perga.de