Button Umwelt – perga GmbH
Button Umwelt – perga GmbH

Company contacts

We’re happy to help

Internal sales

Daniel Erhard – Perga GmbH

Head of Sales Administration

Daniel Erhard

daniel.erhard@perga.de

Michaela Breitinger – Perga GmbH

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Michaela Breitinger

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-122
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7122
michaela.breitinger@perga.de

Franziska Konrad – Perga GmbH

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Franziska Konrad

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-141
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7141
franziska.konrad@perga.de

Melanie Schilling – Perga GmbH

Sales Packaging – Back Office

Melanie Schilling

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-123
Fax +49 (0) 62 85-82-7123
melanie.schilling@perga.de

Christiane Herberich

Sales Industrial Films – Back Office

Christiane Herberich

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-247
christiane.herberich@perga.de

Dorothe Rudolph

Sales Industrial Films – Back Office

Dorothee Rudolph

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-120
dorothee.rudolph@perga.de

Tina Sieber

Sales Industrial Films – Back Office

Tina Sieber

Phone +49 (0) 62 85-82-276
tina.sieber@perga.de

Sales field service

Jan Reinhard – Perga GmbH

Head of Field Sales

Jan Reinhard

jan.reinhard@perga.de

Michael Bast

Account Manager

Michael Bast

Mobile +49 (0) 171 581 – 6915
michael.bast@perga.de

Massimo Rossellini – Perga GmbH

Account Manager

Massimo Rosellini

Mobile +49 (0) 175 932 – 3074
massimo.rosellini@perga.de